Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Logan's Run. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hampton

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Logan's Run and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Karen about 1 month ago

French Dip

Prime rib was very Tender and the roll was great.

Cabmgmnt about 2 months ago

Fish and Chips

Came to visit on a whim! Google directed us here. Actually got the fried clams, haddock and shrimp special. Huge portion, my boyfriend and I split it and couldn't finish it. Bartenders were so friendly and helpful! Love the 3 TV's for sports and live music!!

Austinpayette about 2 months ago

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

Took a vacation to Hampton for a week and the first few days I was here every restaurant I went to was terrible until I tried Logan's it's was amazing good pricing great staff and I finally enjoyed a meal on my vacation definitely recommended

A 2 months ago

Reuben

This was awesome. I would usually expect a thin cut corned beef, this came with a thicker slice then expected, but was tender and delicious and tasted like homemade corned beef (in a good way). I was very happily surprised as I have been with everything I have ordered from Logan's Run. French dip was great, and great reviews from the bf regarding the Buffalo wings.

Lynn 3 months ago

Bacon Cheddar Burger

Burgers are made to order how you like them. Sweet potato fries great. Friendly Family atmosphere and great service. All food is fresh and tasty.

Karen about 1 month ago

Greek Chicken Pita Pocket

Wow! Best chicken pita I've ever had. The pita itself was amazing and the filling was delicious.

Gayle about 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

Loved the fish tacos. The haddock was cooked perfectly. Light and crispy. All the seafood is excellent. Our favorite new place to eat.!!

Grant about 2 months ago

Reuben

one of the best reubens on the seacoast. was super fresh and tasty and the fries were good too. Great portion size and staff were friendly

Daphanecox1962 3 months ago

Fish and Chips

Awesomely delicious pieces of haddock with a great tarter sauce. I usuallu get mine with 1/2 Onion Rings and 1/2 hand cut fries cause I cant choose between the 2. The burgers and pizza are also yummy and my hubby is partial to the chicken tenders.

Nicole 3 months ago

Bacon Cheddar Burger

Yum!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA