Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Logan's Run. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kerrytheref 4 days ago

Philly Cheesesteak

also had onion rings/ mac and cheese/ chicken fingers/ steak meal was well taken care of by Taylor

Zanehaskell 6 days ago

Fish Tacos

The fish tacos and haddock baskets are the best.....and I mean the best....I have ordered fish tacos at several other restaurants ....pay more...and always disappointed....never compares to Logans! Will drive from Newington for pick up....need my taco fix!!!

Shellyalbro 12 days ago

Turkey Club

I am a frequent dinner of Logan's, I always bring my family and employees there for all of our gatherings. I have many favorite dishes and I am never ever disappointed! The staff is always friendly and extremely accommodating when we ask for our usual extra pickles and our favorite yummy Sangrias! Prices are very reasonable and the atmosphere is always friendly. It's the local "cheers" of Hampton! I love supporting a local, family owned business who clearly cares about the quality of the food and believes in going over the top with their customer experience!

Shutzie36 12 days ago

Turkey Club

So beyond yummy and piled high!! Fries to die for!

Lisagayeryan 24 days ago

Nachos

We went here for the first time last Friday. (Just moved here) ALL the Staff were great! We sat in the bar to hear the music and we danced. The food and drinks were excellent. The atmosphere was fun! We're going back this Friday!

Osullivanj492 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Tenders

Man do I miss this place! When I lived in Hampton, I was a frequent flyer as I worked and lived across the street. Now residing in South Carolina, you cannot and will not find a better place than Scott and Logan's Run. Scott takes a huge amount of pride in his restaurant and it shows. The food here is always fresh, cooked well and ready to serve by friendly folks who always treat you like regulars. As for the drinks, where else can you find a cold drink at such a great deal? Be sure to check out Logan's! I can't wait to get back to Hampton and stop in! Jerry

Kathleenfleming651 about 1 month ago

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

I have never had such a good alfredo! Literally have had thousands of diffrent alfredos and theres by far is the best i have ever had in my life!! The staff are super friendly and is over all a great atmosphere! Definitely recommend Logan's run!!!

Otie14 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Tenders

Great place, all the chow is rocken. Tacos are plenty.Pizza is always hard to ignore.

Dariolaur 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

Perfectly crafted taco with emphasis on the light and airy taco shell. The battered fish was excellent with a hearty piece of fish. Could become a favorite.

Rdesrosiers1 3 months ago

Turkey Burger

I had the best turkey burger. Cooked just right. Lots of times a turkey is over cooked and dry. But not this one. Juicy and tasty. And the hand cut fries were delicious. Never had a bad meal here, but this one was exceptional.

E 3 months ago

Hand Cut French Fries

Just love Hand cut fries you are one of very few that has them and they are wonderfull

Organistajenny 4 months ago

Fish Tacos

The fish was fresh and crispy! The sauce on top is a must, spicy & tangy Tortilla shells are served warm Just YUM

Wgrattan 5 months ago

Fish and Chips

I HAVE BEEN THERE 4 TIMES THIS WEEK AND HAVE HAD THE PRIME RIB,FISH AND CHIPS, MOZZERLLA STICKS, AND CHEESEBURGERS! ALL WERE AWESOME! EXCELLENT SERVICE!

Shannonfrancois 5 months ago

Fish and Chips

Very fresh and great portions! Atmosphere always great as well as the staff!

Brian 5 months ago

Greek Chicken Pita Pocket

The Greek Chicken Pita is our "go to" sandwich every time we eat at Logan's but you can't go wrong with anything on the menu and we've had just about everything!

Rachelc227 6 months ago

Buffalo Wings

We have been about 10 times. We get the buffalo wings every time. They are very good. The steak tip skewers are awesome as well.

Bclark0125 6 months ago

Fish and Chips

Delicious! Wonderful would highly recommend. I'm very fussy and this is one of the best.

Monam1 6 months ago

Haddock Sandwich

All the food ordered was great,service personnel very friendly . Jack

Dmrboyd 6 months ago

Jumbo Shrimp

The shrimp are HUGE and delicious! They were cooked perfectly. I would definitely get them again.

Lisaitz 7 months ago

Fish Tacos

The fish tacos are so good, that I can't order anything else! Even better on Tuesdays when they are on special. Can't beat the price! I'm hoping to try other things one day but so far I can't make it past those fish tacos! LOL I also need to mention that they have the most amazing staff! Everyone there is wonderful and welcoming.

Bltwear 4 days ago

Fish and Chips

Ordered 8 fish and chip dinners on takeout! Fabulous!! As always!!

Thequiltpatch 9 days ago

Steak Tip Skewers

This is a nice smaller sized option as a meal not just as an appetizer. I usually eat one skewer and bring one home for leftovers. I have always has a yummy meal at Logan's Run. One of our favorite places.

Alwaysalice 12 days ago

10% Coupon Card

Corned beef dinner was delicious. Take out was quick and the help were friendly.

Marlontucker 13 days ago

10% Coupon Card

I have never been to the restaurant, nor have I ever tasted any of the food from there; but I truly hope that one day God willing, my family will be make up to NH to pay Logan's Run a visit. I may not know much about the business, but I know quite a bit about the owner, Scott Logan. I spent days and hours working alongside Scott as younger adults and the thing I admired and still admire the most about him is the love he has for people and the passion he kept for his restaurant business practices. I pray that Logan's Run will continue to pass through generations after generations, because It's easy to find a restaurant and bar anywhere; but it is quite difficult to find a place where you have quality family atmosphere with exceptional food and drinks prepped and influenced by owner Scott Logan himself. I hear they have some takeout specials going on from now until April 01, 2020!

Dave 30 days ago

Liver & Onions

We drove up from from the North Shore in Mass just for the liver and onions, hard to find lately, on Friday and got here about 1:30 in the afternoon. What a great place with a family atmosphere. Nice mix of older couples, us, young family with a beautiful bay girl that was delightful and a few other folks. The food was fantastic and the staff so friendly and attentive. Our sever was great!! We will definitely be back it's only about a half hour ride.

Fr about 1 month ago

Liver & Onions

Liver and Onions was cooked perfectly and the portion was generous. We had wings for an app and they too were amazing. It was crazy busy but the service was very quick. The staff was very friendly and attentive. I will certainly be back soon.

Pruss48 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Tenders

Always awesome, pizza is great, Alfredo is great. Never a bad meal.

Matt about 2 months ago

Buffalo Tenders

Never had a bad item from the menu! Buffalo tenders are insane!

Yourcarguy 2 months ago

Turkey Club

This is the best turkey club I've ever had. You must do half fries and half onion rings!

Efnjim 3 months ago

Country Fried Chicken

We had lived down the street from Logan's for years and never came in. One Friday we happened to see the add for fish and chips and came in we were so surprised. It was the best around. We have come every Friday since. Also we came during the week and I had the country fried chicken. Absolutely delicious. We are also impressed by the pouring of wine never get half a glass My only complaint put some lights in your parking lot or pave it

Kamperbabe1 4 months ago

Greek Chicken Pita Pocket

I am new to the area, decided to try this restaurant, now have eaten here quite often, i find it to be one of portsmouth best kept secret, the food is absolutely wonderful, every thing i have tried has been excellent, defintely one of my go to places for something simple but great flavors, nice service, i havent been disappointed yet...best cocktails too.. Karen Rogers

Efnjim 5 months ago

Fish and Chips

We had never been to Logan's finally one Friday night we did. We got the fish and chip Special it was the Best we ever had and so reasonable now we Come 2-3 times a week everything is wonderful they give you a full glass of wine not 1/3 of a glass like Most places we 😍

Andreabrucecleaning 5 months ago

French Onion Soup

The best French onion soup! Super cheesy & rich!

Shelly 5 months ago

Buffalo Wings

Best buffalo wings around. Crispy and juicy with lots of sauce. Consistently good.

Rleary1315 6 months ago

Caprese Sandwich

It was great. Cooked just right and had great flavor and tasted great.

Lleary 6 months ago

Haddock Sandwich

Always our "Go To" Place to eat. Fast and wonderful service!

Bclark0125 6 months ago

Lobster Roll:

Delicious and one of the best I've had. Believe me I'm picky. Recommend to anyone

Pmdabrown67 6 months ago

Shepherd's Pie

Meal was served hot and was delicious. Awesome shepherd's pie. Waitstaff was very attentive and very welcoming which added to the enjoyment of the meal.

Carolk5404 7 months ago

Turkey Burger

Just love the turkey burgers that they make here, best I have ever had, very moist and good sized . Also love the fish tacos served and when ordered on Tuesday it is a real bargain . Keep making great food and we will keep coming. You also get a decent sized glass of wine here.

Karen9542 7 months ago

Golden fried seafood baskets: Whole Clams

You keep your fried food a secret!!!!! My favorite for most delicious and great price is the mini seafood platter, the best!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA