Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Logan's Run. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hampton

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Logan's Run and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Katie 8 days ago

Fish Tacos

Husband wont order anything else! Hes obsessed with the haddock fish tacos and of course we love the staff. Great place to eat

Kristin about 1 month ago

Fish and Chips

Excellent fresh fish and perfect batter!

Lisakennedy813 about 2 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

This was my 1st time here and I had read the reviews before and everyone was raving about the Philly Cheesesteak. I had to try it... Let's just say it was the BEST I have ever had!! The half pound of meat with the cheese literally melted in my mouth...I will definitely be back.

Rjlacroix1402 2 months ago

Toasted Italian

Simply the best Toasted Italian Sub for miles around the NH Seacoast . Enjoyed this with an ice cold draft beer in a great Sports Pub atmosphere. Fantastic !

Clinton 2 months ago

Family American Chop suey

This was the best American Chop Suey we've ever had! Fed our family of 5 very well!

Daria about 1 month ago

Cobb Salad

Cobb Salad was amazing! I have never had something I didn't like there but that's my favorite!

Jmorin1989 about 1 month ago

Caprese Sandwich

Deliciously juicy chicken, great bread, sweet and savory sauce and cheese. Love this sandwich!

Scott about 2 months ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

Juiciest burger, and cooked to perfection. I loved every bite, and the root beer is my favorite.

Mark 2 months ago

Fish and Chips

The best fried fish I have ever tasted, everything about this plate was perfect. The portion was fantastic, option of fries or onion rings. We also had the fried calamari with sweet ti chili appetizer special, so good. The cocktails are spectacular. The staff is always pleasant. We love this place. .

Lisa 2 months ago

Buffalo or Chicken Tender Plate

Chicken tenders were great as usual! I also love the house cut fries!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA