Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Logan's Run. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hampton

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Logan's Run and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jbarriere1219 about 1 hour ago

Family Shepherd's Pie

Fantastic dish done well and great helpings as well. Great place and great staff!

Mchockeydude 4 days ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

The chicken was very good and the sauce was also my favorite part. Everything was very good 10/10

Scotts 7 days ago

Homemade Chili

The chili at Logan's Run is the best in town hands down. It's not watery and loaded with beef, beans, and cheese with plenty of tortilla chips. Get a bowl you won't regret it!!!

James about 1 month ago

Philly Cheesesteak

As expected it was great!

Spottyj about 2 months ago

Family Shepherd's Pie

Awesome, tasted like home made. Staff is super friendly too!

Randy 2 months ago

Reuben

I had the pleasure of eating in your restaurant on September 13 and 14 with a friend. We both loved the food and service. In fact we are planning to come back for a return visit next year. I had a Reuben sandwich and she had a hamburger.... See you all next year.

Keough 2 months ago

Greek Chicken Pita Pocket

This is outstanding ! Consistently fresh and delicious! I recommend waffle fries and onion rings for side! P.S. great appetizer are the chicken nachos! Service is great!!

Marie 3 months ago

Fish and Chips

Unbelievable great deal. Delicious fish cooked to perfection. Great waitstaff, always there when you need them, efficient and always seem happy. Love Logans Run always recommend to friends.

Peyton 3 months ago

Fried Pickle Spears

The spears were amazing! We haven't had spears in a long time and they were perfectly cooked. For my husband and I it was the perfect size. Would highly recommend!

Kelsey 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

One of my favorite buffalo chicken pizzas of all time! The combination of jalapeños and red onion really add to the buffalo flavor! Would always highly recommend!

Patricia 3 months ago

Family Shepherd's Pie

Delicious! And such a great deal. Three of us ate it for dinner, and each of us took home enough for lunch the next day. It included an amazing salad and garlic bread. Yummy

Kristina 3 months ago

Turkey Club

The best turkey club in all of Hampton! My 3 kids favorite <3 Keep up the amazing work! :)

Sjg2908 3 months ago

Steak Tips

OMG SOOOOOOOOO good. Juices and full of flavor. So tender!!! Amazing!!!!!!

Kaplan8292009 4 months ago

Reuben

My husband and I always stop at Logan's run on the bikes and our go too is their Ruben !! It is so tasteful and filling !!! Their staff is always so kind and on top of their game !!

Pattydube 4 months ago

Baby Shrimp Basket

It is always delicious! Service is great

Gloria 4 months ago

Country Fried Chicken

OMG It's so good! Please post a picture so I can share it. Extra gravy! Thanks PS The Cobb Salad is also excellent

Kenneth 4 months ago

Country Fried Chicken

The country fried chicken is amazing. Huge portion. And the chicken is coated with potato chips! 🤤🤤

Bunniehop1347 5 months ago

Fish and Chips

Hubby had dinner, I had chowder and fish sandwich. Excellent as usual A pleasant surprise to see new waiter Jarod remember him. Great service.

James 5 months ago

Fried Pickle Spears

very tasty

Pamela 5 months ago

Fish and Chips

So good!

Vinny 1 day ago

Greek Chicken Pita Pocket

This is my "go to" dish at Logan's Run. What's better than a Greek chicken salad? When it's in a homemade pita. Looking forward to my next visit for this sandwich.

Scottsnh11 7 days ago

Homemade Chili

The chili at Logan's Run is the best in town hands down. It's not watery and loaded with beef, beans, and cheese with plenty of tortilla chips. Get a bowl you won't regret it!!!

James about 1 month ago

Greek Chicken Pita Pocket

Great as usual. Love this place

Frosty1012 about 2 months ago

Steak Tips

Best steak tips around! Definitely worth a visit! Jerry

Janice about 2 months ago

Fish and Chips

The fish & chips are one of my favorites! So good!

Rdevine177 2 months ago

Shepard's Pie Egg Rolls

The Shepard's Pie Egg Rolls are absolutely incredible! Five stars! Unique and creative. The gravy that accompanies them is also delicious! I can't wait to order them again . We also enjoyed the Caesar salad and yummy chowder ! Curb side pick up was smooth and the staff is great . Highly recommend. Robin

Stacey 3 months ago

Chicken Wings(Bone In)

One of the best sets of wings around! We always enjoy the food at Logan's, but the wings are our go to!

Cierradumont18 3 months ago

Cobb Salad

Cobb salad was amazing! Love coming to a place where you can have a drink and watch a game and still get a great meal. Salad was a good portion, fresh vegetables and with the steak tips added? Simply delicious

Richard 3 months ago

Meatball Sub

Forgot how big the meatballs were. It was better than i remembered it. Waffle fries were also very good.

Don 3 months ago

Fish and Chips

Friday's Fish and Chips like no other and delicious ! You gotta try it soon. Make it a Friday with live music at 8

Lauri 3 months ago

Caprese Sandwich

Always delicious. Fresh, flavorful and worth the price.

Kimberly 3 months ago

Turkey Club

I love this sandwich!!! The turkey is delicious!! Such a simple sandwich, but it's hard to get it right, but Logan's Run has!!! And the fries are so yummy too!!!!

Pauline 4 months ago

Fish Tacos

Taco Tuesday—- Delish and fries best around

Josh 4 months ago

Fish Tacos

Fish tacos were cooked perfectly. Waitress was helpful in recommending half fries and half onion rings!

Denise 4 months ago

Greek Chicken Pita Pocket

Best Chicken Pita Pocket I've had to date. The pita pocket was fresh and delicious. Very generous portion - had enough for lunch the next day.

Mamarino0323 4 months ago

Cobb Salad

My girlfriend and I come there probably once a week and we order the Cobb salads! Absolutely delicious! The waiters are very friendly and we just mingle and have a ball while we are there! Great place great food and will be coming back every week if possible!

August 4 months ago

Turkey Club

The best turkey club! Everything about it is perfect! And the fries are amazing!! The staff is so friendly and helpful!

Livetodive 5 months ago

Fish Tacos

Best Taco's ever! I have been here often love all there food and drinks! Staff is awesome! Take out food was our go to during March, April and May.

Jessica 5 months ago

Buffalo or Chicken Tender

Excellent

Pamela 5 months ago

Spaghetti and Meatballs

So good!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA